A Little Excitement

Things have been pretty slow around here lately.  It’s completely my fault.  I don’t mean slow in that I sit around and do nothing all day.  I mean I’m not doing shoots very often.  Life is great right now with three munchkins at home, and I intend to soak in every minute of it until I send my baby off to school in August. 

I’ve been working on a few different birth announcements, which I’ll post in a week or so (to make sure they’re mailed out first).  My best friend Jessica has also launched a business and a blog, bobbin.  I took some shots for her header the other day and came up with this design.  We had so much fun playing with those silly little bobbins.  I’m very pleased with how it turned out.

bobbinhead.jpg

I love the pink one right in the middle!! 

In other news, I’m going to get my first real photo credit in a newspaper soon.  Details to come….

One thought on “A Little Excitement

  1. Lorien-

    Are you back to work? I’m pregnant again and would REALLLLLLY love for you to take some pictures !! So happy for you and Will and your ever-growing family!

    Maria

Comments are closed.