Kate and Brandon’s Engagement Session

My sweet sister and her fiance Brandon are getting married later this year, and I was honored when she asked me to take her engagement and bridal photos (Note to self:  don’t screw these up!).  So the kids and I trekked it down to Louisiana so I could do their session, among many other things.  Both attended LSU, so it was a natural choice to do their shoot there.  Hands down, the most gorgeous campus ever.  No question about it.  We were all pleased with the results.  What do you think? 

dsc_0026.jpg

 

dsc_0060.jpg

dsc_0074.jpg

dsc_0162bw.jpg

dsc_0207bw.jpg

dsc_0406.jpg

 

One thought on “Kate and Brandon’s Engagement Session

  1. Those are beautiful! I especially like the one in front of the Memorial Tower. Good job, Lorien, and of course, Kate and Brandon!

Comments are closed.