Kendall and Cooper

Jessica, 5 kids and I made it over to the zoo yesterday for a little mini-session.  She watched my 3 and I took turns with Kendall and Cooper.  I’ve had a vision of photos of Kendall in a white dress for MONTHS now, and we finally were able to make it happen.  Of course, we chose the day that ***3000*** other schoolchildren chose to go on a fieldtrip.  AND, we also chose the time (right when they opened) that they still had the sprinklers on.  Despite all of that, we still got some beautiful shots.  Enjoy!

 

 

3 thoughts on “Kendall and Cooper

  1. Lorien, These are great pictures of Kendall and Cooper! They’re just precious kids. Brian and Jessica were in our FPU class at our house. Just love them. 🙂

  2. Lorien these are beautiful pics of Brian&Jessicas 2 children. I was a Woodstown Band Booster Parent when Brian was in W.H.S. & my daughter & Brian went to Europe on a band trip & they both went to Elon College together, I would like you to phone me@ 1-856-207-1964 I need to talk to you about something for Brian so please call me A.S.A.P. janet erdner of N.J. Thank you.

Comments are closed.